Call us: 1.503.650.0024

Meet the Team

Our Professional Group

Dennis Allen
Emily Wasilk
Senior Client Support
emily@forestel.com
Howard Gordin
Executive Account Representative
howard.gordin@forestel.com
Connie Costello
Client and Sales Support
connie.costello@forestel.com
Kevin Perry
Executive Account Representative
kevin@forestel.com
Carey Vance
Accounts Receivable
carey.vance@forestel.com
Michael Rufus
Client and Sales Support
rufus@forestel.com
Brian Heflin
Executive Account Representative
brian@forestel.com
Mark Lopez
Account Representative
mark@forestel.com